Main Content

Partner Vendors

CATEGORY PARTNERS PHONE WEBSITE/E-mail
Accounting: Cbiz Accounting 303.443.1586
Mark Carson 303.449.3060
Christine Ludwing, CPA 303.440.0399 wwww.cbizcolorado.com
Appraisers: Trudie Webster 303.444.6200
Mike Burkhardt 303.444.8188 www.harbingerappraisal.com
Kimberly Alsop 720.841.4265
Paul Licht 303.359.6601
Architects: John Mink 303.442.8202 www.johnmink.com
Carl Whitten- Whitten Design 303.443.2518 www.whittendg.com
Art: Absolute Art Installations 303.330.4499
Appliance Repair: Columbine Appliance and Fireplaces 303.443.7211 www.columbineappliance.com
Hi-Tech Appliances 303.665.0951 www.hitechappliance.com
Asbestos: Major Asbestos Control 303.678.7953 www.majorasbestoscontrol.com
Attorneys: Benjamin J. Daniels, Esq. 303.494.3000 www.frascona.com
Ed Byrne 303.447.2555 www.smartlanduse.com
Johnson & Repucci 303.442.1900 www.j-rlaw.com
Melissa Sternfield-Sternfield Law 720.289.8254
P. Andrew Jones, Esquire 970.622.8181 www.ljcglaw.com
Frascona, Jointer, Goodman & Greenstein 303.494.3000
Kim Lord – Real Estate 303.447.0450
Scott Osgood 303.442.0165
Cabinetry: Tony Azar 303.828.9555 www.azarswoodcraft.com
Classy Closets 720.386.2646 www.classyclosets.com/boulder.php
Carpet Cleaners: Steve’s Carpet Care 303.530.4900 www.stevescarpetcare.net
Nesheim’s 303.499.6840 www.nesheims.com
Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning 303.258.3681 boulderco.heavensbest.com
All Pro Environmentally Safe, Non-Toxic 303.596.3106
Rug Kleen 303.530.1544
Prefessional Services 303.702.9509 cleancarpetsandwindows.com
Absolute Carpet 970.412.0717
Chimney Sweeping: Chimaree Chimney 970.667.2888 chimareechimney.com
Sunshine Chimney Cleaning 303.442.7747 www.gsccorporation.com/services/chimney-cleaning/
Rocky Mountain Chimney Sweep”>Rocky Mountain Chimney Sweep 303.665.5627
Citru Solution 720.236-2920
Chimney Sweeps of America 303.973.7376 www.chimneysweepsofamerica.com
Commercial Realtors: Vista Commercial Advisors 303.588.0034 vistacommercial.com
Michael McCarty 303.586.5939
Flagstaff Properties 303.443.8850flagstaffpropertiesinc.com
Contractors/Handyman: Lookout Maintenance 303.443.3017 www.lookoutrenovation.com
AGS Construction 303.933.6652
Andrew Williams (Kitchen & Bath) 303.919.2279
K.B.C. Remodel (Mark) 303.682.1777
Handyman Matters 303.545.6460 www.handymanmatters.com
Cathy Hanson 303.829.4739
Gunter Construction 303.264.7631
Flooring – All Types Fashion Carpet & Tile 303.455.2479 www.fcandt.com
Hunter Flooring 303.666.4486 www.hunterfloor.com
Carpentry: Handyman Hub 303.427.2955 www.handymanhub.com
L 7 Remodeling and Custom Decks 720.226.2343 www.l7remodeling.com
Woodcraft of Denver 303.290.0007 www.woodcraft.com
Contractors/General: Noel Bennett 303.525.3443
Gene Smith 303.748.4646 genesmith@comcast.net
Rob Campisi 303.280.2148
Bob Matthias 720.287.3162 matthias44122@yahoo.com
James Foley 720.987.9041 jamjo359(at)yahoo(dotted)com
House Cleaning: Alejandra’s Cleaning Service 303.817.5003
Quality Clean 303.960.9668
Merry Maids 303.530.7085 www.merrymaids.com
Insurance: Zamara Agency 303.655.1300
State Farm – Lezlie Leier 303.939.9693 www.lezlieleier.com
State Farm – Bill Tutterow 303.442.7736
Shelter – Andrea Stutesman 303.444.1848 www.shelterinsurance.com/CA/agent/ASTUTESMAN
Inspectors (Home): Insight Inspection 303.652.3828 www.insightinspection.com
Pillar to Post 303.772.1997 www.pillartopost.com/longmont
Jim Carpenter 303.901.6918 www.roofbrokersinc.com
Rocky Mountain Home Inspection 303.731.9458 terry(at)rockymtnhomeinsp(dotted)com
Interior Decorating: Carolyne Evans 303.494.8762 www.carolyneevansinteriordesign.com
Thornton Designs 303.449.0449 www.thorntondesign.com
Cathrin Crampton 720.560.1222 www.mosaicinteriorsco.com
Landscaping/Sprinklers: Express Tree Service and Landscaping 970.308.7935
Don King Landscaping 303.828.3641 www.donkinglandscaping.com
Harry’s Landscaping 303.536.5645
Tree Farm 303.651.6897
Lenders: Carrie Nash – SWBC Mortgage 303.478.7696 www.cnash.com
Elevations – Greg Roller 303.441.5888
Erin O’Keefe – First Bank 303.499.2200
Citywide – Diane Desalvo- Cunningham 303.905.7707
Movers (Local): Boulder Valley Transfer 303.530.7333 www.bouldervalleytransfer.com
Two Men and a Truck 303.443.9911 www.twomenandatruck.com
Boulder Moving Services 303.807.9388 www.Bouldermovingservices.com
American Moving 303.961.7849 www.americanmoving.com
Be Free Organizing 303.817.3470 www.befreeorganizing.com/
Sheryl Hadley 303.447.9603 www.organizationandrelocation.com
Painting: Painting Plus of Boulder 303.449.2724 www.paintingplusofboulder.com
Maurer Painting 303.817.9420 www.maurerpainting.com
Photography: Rockin Media 303.740.5555 www.rockin.tv
Tom Schweda 303.818.2794
Mike Laughlin 970.674.7280 coloradovirtualtours.com
Rob Larsen 720.480.6370 www.roblarsen.com
Retirement Community: Balfour Senior Living, Chuck Schuringa 303.867.6387 www.balfourcare.com/locations/louisville
Septic Services: Sullivan 303.772.4019 www.sullivanseptic.net
ABC Septic Inspection 303.817.8337
Suck It Up 720.289.6210
Gapter 303.666.6404
Staging Companies: Sara Garden – RM Home Staging 720.295.0720 www.rmhomestaging.com
Creative Chaos 303.494.3316
Anne Jaffe 303.907.1744
Survey and ILC: Flatirons Surveying 303.443.7001 www.FlatironsInc.com
Drexel Barrell & Co 303.442.4338 www.drexelbarrell.com
Scott Cox & Associates Inc. 303.444.3051 www.scottcox.com
Huffman Surveying 303.421.5263 www.huffmansurveying.com
Window Cleaning: Dilly’s Window Cleaning 949.309.7852
North Star Cleaning Service 303.449.6446 https://northstarwindowcleaning.com/
Dan’s Window Cleaning 303.862.9449
Spotless Window 303.665.2654 http://www.spotless-carpet-cleaning.com/